DIPLOMATIC RELATIONS REGISTER

NO.	COUNTRY	DATE OF ESTABLISHMENT OF RELATIONS
1	Algeria	07 February 2007
2	Andorra (Principality of)	30 March 2010
3	Argentina	04 October 1983
4	Armenia	17 December 2004
5	Australia	31 January 1986
6	Austria	29 October 1990
7	Azerbaijan	23 May 2003
8	Bahrain	28 th September 2012
9	Belarus	24 April 2002
10	Belgium	1980
11	Belize	21 September 1981
12	Bolivia	15 April 1983
13	Bosnia-Herzegovina	19 March 2009
14	Botswana	22 February 2007
15	Brazil	Date not available
16	Bulgaria	11 September 2003
17	Burkina Faso	20 February 2007
18	Cambodia	12 January 2010
19	Canada	19 September 1979
20	Capo Verde (formally Cape Verde)	13 June 2007
21	Chile	16 August 1990 (07 Sept. 1989)
22	Colombia	17 March 1981
23	Comoros Union	03 October 2008
24	Costa Rica	June 1992
25	Croatia	07 October 1994
26	Cuba	26 May 1992

27	Cyprus	02 August 2006
28	Czech Republic	Approx. 1996
29	Denmark	19 September 1985
30	Djibouti (Republic of)	07 August 2008
31	Dominican Republic	23 September 2008
32	Ecuador	01 August 1989
33	Egypt	16 November 2010
34	El Salvador	08 June 1993
35	Estonia	13 October 2006
36	Ethiopia	16 February 2004
37	Fiji	15 April 2013
38	Finland	11 September 2007
39	France	Date not available
40	The Gambia	02 March 2009
41	Georgia	22 June 2010
42	Ghana	01 August 2008
43	Germany	12 December 1980
44	Greece	13 August 1997
45	Guatemala	04 May 1992
46	Holy See (Vatican)	17 April 1990
47	Honduras	02 August 1989
48	Hungary	23 May 2005
49	Iceland	27 May 2004
50	India	Date not available
51	Indonesia	30 November 1993
52	Iran	30 July 2008
53	Iraq	Approx. 1980
54	Israel	1981
55	Italy	30 October 1982

56	Japan	15 April 1980
57	Korea (North)	03 April 1981
58	Korea (South)	28 October 1979
59	Kazakhstan	21 November 2012
60	Latvia	25 August 2006
61	Liberia	02 May 2007
62	Libya	02 December 2005
63	Liechtenstein	Date not available
64	Lithuania	05 February 2007
65	Luxemburg	26 September 2007
66	Macedonia	15 May 2003
67	Malaysia	Date not available
68	Maldives	27 May 2003
69	Mali	11 June 2007
70	Malta	10 December 2004
71	Marshall Islands	28 June 1993
72	Mauritius	18 June 2007
73	Mexico	31 July 1990
74	Moldova	29 April 2011
75	Monaco (Principality of)	12 February 2009
76	Mongolia	13 October 2011
77	Montenegro	08 November 2010
78	Morocco	10 August 1988
79	Nepal	27 September 2007
80	Netherlands	08 April 1981
81	New Zealand	Date not available
82	Nicaragua	28 June 1991
83	Niger	31 May 2007
84	Norway	19 February 1993

85	Pakistan	Approx. 1982
86	Panama	17 July 2006
87	Paraguay	22 June 1989
88	Peru	05 May 1986
89	Philippines	11 October 2000
90	Poland	16 May 1996
91	Portugal	12 April 1995
92	Romania	22 May 2003
93	Russian Federation	17 September 2002
94	San Marino	29 March 1984
95	Senegal	23 September 2008
96	Serbia	26 May 2011
97	Seychelles	Approx 1986
98	Singapore	19 February 1999
99	Slovakia (Slovak Republic)	09 December 1998
100	Slovenian Republic	11 November 1993
101	Solomon Islands	04 May 2011
102	South Africa	01 September 1995
103	Sovereign Order of Malta	February 1997
104	Spain	12 July 1986
105	Sri Lanka	15 February 2013
106	Suriname	10 October 1989 & 11 October 2011
107	Sweden	02 April 1992
108	Switzerland	Date not available
109	Taiwan (Republic of China)	15 August 1981
110	Thailand	09 December 1986
111	Tunisia	02 July 2007
112	Turkey	04 April 2002
113	Tuvalu	19 September 2012

114	Uganda	27 July 2004
115	United Arab Emirates (UAE)	20 February 2009
116	United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland	27 October 1979
117	United States of America	18 April 1961/27 October1979
118	Uruguay	13 June 1985
119	Venezuela	29 October 1981
120	Viet Nam	18 December 1995
121	Western Sahara	14 February 2002